Mannschaften

Damen 30

 

Mannschaftsführerin:

Sonja Fechler

sonjafechler@web.de

0160 98182807

Damen 40

 

Mannschaftsführerin:

Susanne John

John-Susanne@web.de

0176 20276219

Damen 50

 

Mannschaftsführerin:

Doris Ewert

07146 45333

0178 458 68 97

doris.ewert@t-online.de

Herren 30

 

Mannschaftsführer:

Roland Fechler
rfechler@t-online.de
0160 94912260

 

Herren 50

 

Mannschaftsführer:

Helmut Kunzelmann

07151 23305

kuhelmut1961@t-online.de

Herren 70

 

Mannschaftsführer:

Peter Pertschy

07144 39143

peter.pertschy1@gmail.com

 

Hobbymannschaft Damen Doppel

 

Mannschaftsführerin:

Danielle Wilfinger

07144 887360

danielle.wilfinger@gmx.de

 

Hobby Damen Samstagsrunde

 

Mannschaftsführerin:

Sandra Scierski
0176 32825714

s.rudszuck@gmail.com